Moving on

I have started a new blog. As a college senior, it seems I am expected to be serious instead of philosophical. For now, it seems I am finished with this blog.

To you, Dear Reader, especially if you have stuck with me the entire way:
Thank you. I appreciate your prayers, well-wishes, and advice more than even I can articulate. I hope that this blog can serve you therapeutically, as you make your own journey through life. Maybe Thought-isms will be revived in the future, we’ll see.
Until then, you can follow me on my “serious” blog, http://www.journelise.com. It won’t be as flowery as this, but it will be as honest as I can make it.
Have a wonderful day, Dear Readers, and may you be blessed richly.
Yours sincerely,
Elise L. Arvidson
Leave a Reply

